Übersicht

Foreign Rights

Logo G&G SchriftlogoG&G was founded by Georg Glöckler in 1998 and has become Austria’s leading Publishing House for children’s books and learning aids. G&G specialises on the encouragement of the reading competence and motivation of children and young adults.
G&G stands for gorgeous picture books, fun children’s books and quality young fiction – with a strong backlist including some award-winning children’s book classics – as well as learning aids.

Foreign Rights Catalogue 2015

Logo Ueberreuter
Logo Annette Betz

 

We’re proud to work with authors like Felix Mitterer, Franz Sales Sklenitzka, Friedl Hofbauer, Lene Mayer-Skumanz, Edith Schreiber-Wicke, Robert Klement and more.

Since January 2014 G&G Verlag, Ueberreuter Kinder- und Jugendbuchverlag and Annette Betz share a joint management in Vienna. Ueberreuter Kinder- und Jugendbuch and Annette Betz remain situated in Berlin and keep their characteristic titles.

The Foreign Rights Department is managed by our two offices in Vienna and in Berlin.

Foreign Rights Department Berlin / Vienna

Foreign Rights Department Berlin

Julia Balogh (© Barbara Dietl)

Julia Balogh (© Barbara Dietl)

East Asia (China G&G)
South Asia/Southeast Asia
Ukraine
Scandinavia
Slovenia
Slovakia
Czech Republic
Italy
Great Britain
USA
China (UE/AB)
Middle East
Russia
France
Hungary
Poland
Benelux
Estonia/Lithuania/Latvia
Spain/Latin America
Turkey
For enquiries regarding the following parts of the world please contact Julia Balogh and visit http://www.ueberreuter.de/foreign-rights/contact-us/
Julia Balogh
Mail: julia.balogh@ueberreuter.de
UEBERREUTER VERLAG GMBH
Prinzenstraße 85
D – 10969 Berlin
Phone: +49-30-65 21 623-25
Fax: +49-30-6521623-66

Agents:

China and Taiwan
Himmer Winco Co., Ltd.
Andreas Zhao
andreas.zhao@himmerwinco.com

Czech Republic
A.R.T. Dialog
Daniela Vranovská
artdialog@mybox.cz

Indonesia
Borobudur Agency
Nung Atasana
nung@borobuduragency.com

Italy
Natoli Stefan & Oliva S.a.s
Roberta Oliva
roberta.oliva@natoli.191.it

Japan
English Agency Japan
Corinne Shoij
corinne@eaj.co.jp

Japan Uni Agency
Maiko Fujinaga
maiko.fujinaga@japanuni.co.jp

Korea
Eric Yang Agency
Nari Shin
eya-child@eyagency.com

Bestun
Hyeyoung Lee
ylee@unitel.co.kr

Bruecke Agency
Young Sun Park
ysunpark@hotmail.com

Propons Agency
Miran Suh
propons@propons.com

Shinwon Agency
Nayoung Lee
nayoung@shinwonagency.co.kr

Agency Chang
Heaza Yu
agencychang@naver.com

USA & Canada
Alp Arts Co.
Sandy Fuller
sffuller@alparts.com